Jane Austen Seven Novels


A collection of seven Jane Austen novels in one book. Includes Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion and Lady Susan.

Secondhand hardback, good condition.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Jane Austen Seven Novels

Author: Jane Austen

Genre: Historical Fiction/Romance

Format: Hardback

ISBN: 978-1-4351-5813-9